News

Evening Party 〜仮面舞踏会〜の1次受付は終了しました。







ATELIER PIERROT 新規取り扱いブランド 

modifica/モディーフィカ
CONCEPT TOKYO ..
MADE IN JAPANのジュエリーショップ
修飾。美しく飾ること。
個性的で魅力溢れる商品をお届け致します。
こちらはご予約品の為、2014/9/15より発送予定です。

Meaning of modifica is "Qualified".
To decorate beautifully. We deliver products attractive distinctive.
_______


*For the customers overseas, please use the following email address to contact us!
info_atelier_pierrot@yahoo.co.jp

English support "How to purchase" can be viewd at
http://atelier-pierrot.jp/english/netshop.html
Please follow the steps accordingly.


★携帯メールで注文メールを受信しているお客様★
ドメイン指定受信をしているお客様は
info_atelier_pierrot@yahoo.co.jp
no-reply@shop-pro.jp
こちらのアドレスを受信可能なように設定して下さい。
送信できずに戻って来てしまう場合が多くなっております。

*Your email setting*
Please remove your restriction for your inbound email setting for the following addresses.
info_atelier_pierrot@yahoo.co.jp
no-reply@shop-pro.jp
We are experiencing that some of our emails are bounced back to us.




■更新情報■



Update

2014/8/31 Sun

modificaにBrass(真鍮)を追加しました。

2014/8/30 Sat

新規取り扱いブランドmodificaを追加しました。

2014/8/28 Thu

Vest dress black ×Blue ベストワンピース ブラック×ブルーストライプ
Vest dress black ×Green ベストワンピース ブラック×グリーンストライプ
Pearl ribbon choker Black パールリボンチョーカー ブラック 
Pearl ribbon choker White パールリボンチョーカー ホワイト 
Princess Bolero White / プリンセスボレロ ホワイト
Princess Bolero Black / プリンセスボレロ ブラック

2014/8/22 Fri

Cross Ribbon Choker White クロスリボンチョーカー ホワイト
Cross Ribbon Choker Black クロスリボンチョーカー ブラック

2014/8/21 Thu

Bolero Jacket White / ボレロ ホワイト

2014/8/19 Tue

Stand color frill blouse White スタンドカラーフリルブラウス  ホワイト
Stand color frill blouse Black スタンドカラーフリルブラウス ブラック
Phantom Night Babydoll One Piece(Green)

2014/8/14 Tsu

Enchantlic Enchantilly カテゴリーを追加しました。

2014/8/13 Wed

Rose Cross Headband/ Blackが入荷しました。
Alice Garden Rose コーナーに商品を追加しました。

2014/8/10 Sun

Morun x Muuna StoikカテゴリーへCorsage of rosesを追加しました。

2014/8/2 Sat

Morun x Muuna Stoikカテゴリーへ Temptation of Mushroom Skirt キノコの誘いスカートを追加しました。

2014/8/1 Fri

【New】Japanese Gothic Style カテゴリーを追加しました。
【New】SOUVENIR カテゴリーを追加しました。

2014/7/23 Wed

【New】Hexennacht Dress Black /ヘクセンナハト ブラック
【New】Hexennacht Dress White/ヘクセンナハト ホワイト

【New】Empress Blouse white/エンプレスブラウス ホワイト
【New】Empress Blouse Pink/エンプレスブラウス ピンク
【New】Empress Blouse Black/エンプレスブラウス ブラック


2014/7/2 Wed

【New】Clown Palace シリーズ予約スタート♪


2014/7/1 Tue

【New】Off Shoulder Shirring Blouse Cotton White
【New】Off Shoulder Shirring Blouse Cotton Black

2014/6/29 Sun

【New】SIZE 2 のコーナが誕生しました☆


2014/6/27 Fri

【New】Libro di magia Jumper skirt Blue /リブロ・ディ・マジーア ジャンパースカート ブルー

 

2014/6/23 Mon

【New】Heldin Corset One piece White/ヘルディンコルセットワンピース ホワイト

【New】Heldin Corset One piece Black/ヘルディンコルセットワンピース ブラック


2014/6/22 Sun

セールコーナー商品追加しました。


2014/6/17 Tue

【New】Off shoulder shirring Cut&Sewn /オフショルダーシャーリングカットソー (シースルーストライプ)


2014/6/12 Wed

Opaque Corset / オペークコルセット 再入荷


2014/6/10 Tue New Arrival.

【New】Libro di magia シリーズ予約開始


2014/6/ 4 Wed New Arrival.

【New】Berceuse One piece Cotton White/ ベルスーズワンピース 綿ローン ホワイト


【New】Berceuse One piece Cotton Black/ ベルスーズワンピース 綿ローン ブラック


2014/5/28 Wed New Arrival.

【New】Paradise Blouse White/ パラダイスブラウス ホワイト


【New】Paradise Blouse Black/ パラダイスブラウス ブラック


【New】Stand up collar puff Blouse White /スタンドカラーパフ袖ブラウス ホワイト


【New】Stand up collar puff Blouse Black /スタンドカラーパフ袖ブラウス ブラック


2014/5/23 Fri New Arrival.

Carnival Series /カーニバルシリーズ予約開始★2014/5/31 sales start ★

2014/5/15 Thu New Arrival.

Long Sleeved kimono Bolero / 和袖ボレロ


2014/5/13 Tue New Arrival.

【New】Frill Corset OnePiece (Iv×Wh) / フリルバッスルコルセットワンピース(アイボリー×ホワイト)


2014/5/9 Fri New Arrival.

【New】Opaque Corset / オペークコルセット


【New】Gather Headdress White/ギャザーヘッドドレス ホワイト


【New】Gather Headdress Black/ギャザーヘッドドレス  ブラック



2014/5/1 Thu New Arrival.


AERACURAシリーズ予約開始しました。

【New】Gauze long cardigan ガーゼロングカーディガン


Recommended






Devil ring

4,536円(税336円)


Lashes ring

4,536円(税336円)



Mask ring

4,536円(税336円)


Mineral ring

4,536円(税336円)


Moo ring

4,536円(税336円)



Off ring

4,536円(税336円)


Pierrot drop ring

4,536円(税336円)


Pierrot ring

4,536円(税336円)



Sala ring

4,536円(税336円)


Star ring

4,536円(税336円)


Strix uralensis ring

4,536円(税336円)



Zzz ring

4,536円(税336円)


Lashes ring brass

4,536円(税336円)


Mask ring brass

4,536円(税336円)



Mineral ring brass

4,536円(税336円)


Pierrot drop ring brass

4,536円(税336円)


Star ring brass

4,536円(税336円)



Zzz ring brass

4,536円(税336円)



【地方送料について】
離島、北海道、九州地方について、送料のご負担をして頂く場合がございます。
その際はご理解頂きますよう宜しくお願い致します。


【ネット会員について】
無料ネット会員にご登録頂くとメルマガで入荷情報やイベント情報が届きます。

初回ご登録時に10ポイント(500円分)をプレゼントしております。
※初回ポイントは次回のご購入時にご使用できます。

【ポイントについて】
ポイントはお買い上げ2500円毎に1ポイント付きます。
次回、ご利用時に10ポイント=500円として割引サービスがご利用できます。



【メルマガについて】
直営店やネットショップの更新情報やお得なキャンペーンなどの情報をお届けするメルマガです。
携帯電話会社によってはメール到着までに数時間の時差が発生する恐れがありますので
PCメールでの受信をお勧め致します。

Your recent history

New Items

About the owner

ATELIER-PIERROT

ラフォーレ原宿に原宿本店を構えるアパレルブランドです。
自社ブランドATELIER-PIERROTの他、ゴシック、ロリータ服を幅広くお取り扱いさせて頂くセレクトショップとなっております。

ATELIER-PIERROT's main store is located in Harajuku, in the heart of Japanese Gothic & Lolita fashion, and AP carries not only its brand name but also varieties of other Gothic and Lolita brands and their accessories.

Blog

Mobile