News


※予告なく終了する場合が御座います。ご了承下さいませ。




    ★国内&国外すべて送料無料★ Free shipping for overseas!


pc384all

★12/20発売★
Long "Bassuru" corset dress/ロングバッスルコルセットワンピース -White ホワイト-
Long "Bassuru" corset dress/ロングバッスルコルセットワンピース -wine ワイン-
Long "Bassuru" corset dress/ロングバッスルコルセットワンピース -blue ブルー -
Long "Bassuru" corset dress/ロングバッスルコルセットワンピース -black ブラック-


modificaよりクリスマス限定PierrotDropと新作Roseが入荷です!!
限定品ですのでお早めに♪




ATELIER PIERROT offers tax-free shopping for payment made by PayPal only. If you wish for tax free shopping, please contact us to the following email with the item you wish to purchase, color, postal code, shipping address, phone number, and full name. We reserve the right to cancel your order if the payment is not received after 5 days once the invoice is issued.
info_atelier_pierrot@yahoo.co.jp

Paypal is only available for mail order. It can not be used shopping cart.
We accept credit card payment via our net shop only; however tax free shopping is not available.
・Regarding custom decleraration
We can write the price of the goods you wish on the EMS shipping label. If you wish to make payment by PayPal, please let us know the "total amount to be declared on EMS shipping label ___________Yen" via email.
If you wish to make payment by credit card, please write the amount in the "note" section on the order sheet.
How to make credit card payment/ how to use order sheet.
English support "How to purchase" can be viewd at
http://atelier-pierrot.jp/english/netshop.html
Please follow the steps accordingly.


★携帯メールで注文メールを受信しているお客様★
ドメイン指定受信をしているお客様は
info_atelier_pierrot@yahoo.co.jp
no-reply@shop-pro.jp
こちらのアドレスを受信可能なように設定して下さい。
送信できずに戻って来てしまう場合が多くなっております。

*Your email setting*
Please remove your restriction for your inbound email setting for the following addresses.
info_atelier_pierrot@yahoo.co.jp
no-reply@shop-pro.jp
We are experiencing that some of our emails are bounced back to us.




■更新情報■



Update

2014/12/21 Sun

【Sheglit】ロイヤルクラウンネックレス/アンティークゴールド
【MARBLE】総フリル編み上げコルセット /黒×黒シャンタンフリル×黒レース
【MARBLE】総フリル編み上げコルセット /黒ストライプ×黒シャンタンフリル×黒レース
【MARBLE】黒しずく付きボリュームタイブラウス + パニエ入り後長ボリュームスカートセット/黒×黒しずく/ゴールド×白刺繍柄
【MARBLE】ブラウス付き風ワンピース+ボリュームリボンフリルスカート+バラ付きリボンコサージュ/黒×黒レース地×黒ベロア

2014/12/20 Sat

【Ghost Chest】が本日からセール開始しました。
【ATELIER PIERROT】Folium lace hat black /フォリウムレースハット ブラック 入荷しました。
【ATELIER PIERROT】Clavis rosa Headband/クラーウィス ロサ ヘッドバンド 再入荷しました。
【Alice Garden Rose】うさぎリング(リボン薔薇・ピンク石)

2014/12/17 Wed

【Sheglit】ダマスク柄コルセットベスト /ブルー
【Sheglit】ダマスク柄コルセットベスト /ブラック
【Sheglit】シフォンアシメスカート / ボルドー
【Sheglit】シフォンアシメスカート / ブラック

2014/12/16 Tue

【Cloudberry Lady】Sade Shoes
【Cloudberry Lady】Rakel Shoes Black×Paleblue
セールカテゴリーに商品を追加しました。

2014/12/12 Fri

セールカテゴリーに商品を追加しました。
フィンランドのブランド"CloudberryLady"を追加しました。
Magical Holicカテゴリーに商品を追加しました。

2014/12/10 Wed

【modifica】カテゴリーに新作商品&X'mas限定商品が入荷しました。
【MARBLE】カテゴリーに新作を追加しました
★12月20日発売★
Long "Bassuru" corset dress/ロングバッスルコルセットワンピース -White-
Long "Bassuru" corset dress/ロングバッスルコルセットワンピース -Wine-
Long "Bassuru" corset dress/ロングバッスルコルセットワンピース -blue-
Long "Bassuru" corset dress/ロングバッスルコルセットワンピース -black-

2014/12/9 Tue

Napoléon Top Hat/ナポレオントップハット

2014/12/8 Mon

【Lumiebre×ATELIER PIERROT】Prima アンブレラ ★1/27発売★

2014/12/6 Sat

Prima bustle corset dress-black-/プリマバッスルコルセットワンピース -ブラック-★12/12発売★
Prima bustle corset dress-red-/プリマバッスルコルセットワンピース-ワイン- ★12/12発売★
セールカテゴリーを追加しました。


2014/12/4 Thu

【MARBLE】カテゴリーを追加しました。

2014/12/1 Mon

【Magical Holic】カテゴリーを追加しました。
Clavis rosa Headband/クラーウィス ロサ ヘッドバンド 再入荷しました。
Off shoulder shirring Cut&Sewn (Black) / オフショルダーシャーリングカットソー(ブラック) 再入荷しました。

2014/11/27 Thu

Juliet Blouse White /ジュリエットブラウス ホワイト 11/29 発売☆
Juliet Blouse Black /ジュリエットブラウス ブラック 11/29 発売☆

2014/11/26 Wed

【ATELIER PIERROT】ドロップ3連パールネックレス
【ATELIER PIERROT】ドロップ2連パールネックレス
【ATELIER PIERROT】3連パールネックレス

2014/11/23 Sun

X'mas 特集カテゴリーを追加しました。 
【modifica】猫リング 真鍮ゴールド/Cat ring Brass gold
【modifica】猫リング シルバー/Cat ring Silver
【modifica】猫リング 黒/Cat ring Black
【Enchantlic Enchantilly】キャトラリージャンパースカート
【Enchantlic Enchantilly】キャトラリースカート Ivory

2014/11/21 Fri

Tippett ティペット(パール/Pearl)
Tippett ティペット
Carol Sleeve Stopper / White
Carol Sleeve Stopper /Black
【Sheglit】"Masquerade"イレギュラースカート/ Navy
【Sheglit】"Masquerade"イレギュラースカート/ Black
【Sheglit】"Masquerade"イレギュラーワンピース/ Navy
【Sheglit】"Masquerade"イレギュラーワンピース/Black

2014/11/19 Wed

再入荷♪Paradise Blouse Black/ パラダイスブラウス ブラック 
再入荷♪Paradise Blouse White/ パラダイスブラウス ホワイト

Masquerade Hat/マスカレードハットが入荷しました。

【Atelier Ruby】新作を追加しました。

2014/11/14 Fri

Dark castle skirt/ダークキャッスルスカート ☆11/15発売☆

2014/11/12 Wed

【Sheglit】が追加されました。

2014/11/10 Mon

Bustle Corset skirt /バッスルコルセットスカート(Green×Black) 11/15 発売☆

2014/11/8 Sat

Mi amor Blouse/ミアモール ブラウス ホワイト ☆11/15発売☆
Mi amor Blouse/ミアモール ブラウス エッグシェル ☆11/15発売☆
Mi amor Blouse/ミアモール ブラウス ブラック ☆11/15発売☆

2014/11/1 Sat

Clavis rosa Headband/クラーウィス ロサ ヘッドバンド

2014/10/29 Wed

Corset Hat〜masquerade〜 / コルセットハット〜マスカレード〜 11/15発売☆ご予約受付中♪

2014/10/28 Tue

【modifica】 新作入荷しました♪

2014/10/26 Sun

Dark Castle Jumper Skirt/ダークキャッスルジャンパースカート ご予約受付中☆
Dark Castle Corset Skirt /ダークキャッスルコルセットスカート ご予約受付中☆

2014/10/22 Wed

Kaizerin Kleid /カイゼリン・クライト シリーズ予約受付中です♪11月末発売☆
☆10/25発売☆Rose Short Corset/ ローズショートコルセット(ブラック)

2014/10/18 Sat

Halloween関連商品が多数入荷しました♪

2014/10/17 Fri

Oratorio Jumper skirt /オラトリオ ジャンパースカート(Wine)
Oratorio Dress/オラトリオ ワンピース Moca
10/25発売☆Oratorio Dress/オラトリオ ワンピース Black
Angel blouse/エンジェルブラウス  エッグシェル
Sorciere Hat /ソルシエールハット

2014/10/14 Tue

Hexe Vest / ヘクセベスト 10/25発売☆
再入荷予約スタート!!10/25発送☆ベストワンピース Vest dress   Black ×Green

2014/10/13 Mon

ATELIER PIERROTからハットが入荷しました。

2014/10/12 Sun

Atelier Ruby のカテゴリーを追加しました。

2014/10/7 Tue

Velor Globe/ベロアグローブ

2014/9/29 Mon

Phantom Mantle /ファントム マント
Undine Blouse/アンディーンブラウス White
Undine Blouse/アンディーンブラウス Black

2014/9/28 Sun

Halloween Items カテゴリーを追加しました。


【地方送料について】
離島、北海道、九州地方について、送料のご負担をして頂く場合がございます。
その際はご理解頂きますよう宜しくお願い致します。


【ネット会員について】
無料ネット会員にご登録頂くとメルマガで入荷情報やイベント情報が届きます。

初回ご登録時に10ポイント(500円分)をプレゼントしております。
※初回ポイントは次回のご購入時にご使用できます。

【ポイントについて】
ポイントはお買い上げ2500円毎に1ポイント付きます。
次回、ご利用時に10ポイント=500円として割引サービスがご利用できます。



【メルマガについて】
直営店やネットショップの更新情報やお得なキャンペーンなどの情報をお届けするメルマガです。
携帯電話会社によってはメール到着までに数時間の時差が発生する恐れがありますので
PCメールでの受信をお勧め致します。

Your recent history

Other page

About the owner

ATELIER-PIERROT

ラフォーレ原宿に原宿本店を構えるアパレルブランドです。
自社ブランドATELIER-PIERROTの他、ゴシック、ロリータ服を幅広くお取り扱いさせて頂くセレクトショップとなっております。

ATELIER-PIERROT's main store is located in Harajuku, in the heart of Japanese Gothic & Lolita fashion, and AP carries not only its brand name but also varieties of other Gothic and Lolita brands and their accessories.

Blog

Mobile